List of 4 states/provinces in Uganda

Uganda is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Shilling, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Uganda. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Western Region, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Uganda has 4 states.

Information of Uganda

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
4 145 Shilling