List of 43 states/provinces in Latvia

Latvia is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Lat, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Latvia. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Ventspils Rajons, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Latvia has 43 states.

Information of Latvia

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
43 137 Lat