List of 16 states/provinces in Germany

Germany is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the EURO, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Germany. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Thuringia, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Germany has 16 states.

Information of Germany

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
16 11175 EURO