List of 6 states/provinces in Belize

Belize is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the Belizean Dollar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Belize. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Toledo, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Belize has 6 states.

Information of Belize

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
6 28 Belizean Dollar