List of 32 states/provinces in Mexico

Mexico is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the Peso, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Mexico. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zacatecas, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Mexico has 32 states.

Information of Mexico

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
32 15709 Peso