List of 14 states/provinces in Anguilla

Anguilla is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the East Caribbean Dollar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Anguilla. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on West End, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Anguilla has 14 states.

Information of Anguilla

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
14 14 East Caribbean Dollar