List of 36 states/provinces in India

India is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Indian Rupee, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in India. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on West Bengal, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, India has 36 states.

Information of India

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
36 3500 Indian Rupee