List of 22 states/provinces in Yemen

Yemen is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Rial, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Yemen. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Ta'izz, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Yemen has 22 states.

Information of Yemen

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
22 314 Rial