List of 25 states/provinces in Venezuela

Venezuela is a country in the continent of South America, the currency of this country is the Bolivar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Venezuela. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zulia, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Venezuela has 25 states.

Information of Venezuela

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
25 406 Bolivar