List of 15 states/provinces in Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Som, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Uzbekistan. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Xorazm, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Uzbekistan has 15 states.

Information of Uzbekistan

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
15 200 Som