List of 27 states/provinces in Ukraine

Ukraine is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Hryvnia, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Ukraine. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zhytomyr, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Ukraine has 27 states.

Information of Ukraine

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
27 2698 Hryvnia