List of 7 states/provinces in Turkmenistan

Turkmenistan is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Manat, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Turkmenistan. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Murgab, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Turkmenistan has 7 states.

Information of Turkmenistan

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
7 31 Manat