List of 24 states/provinces in Tunisia

Tunisia is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Tunisian Dinar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Tunisia. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zaghwan, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Tunisia has 24 states.

Information of Tunisia

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
24 152 Tunisian Dinar