Thailand: provinces list & information about TH

Thailand is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Baht, you can see a list of all the provinces in Thailand. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Yasothon, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Thailand has 78 provinces.

provinces of Thailand in alphabetical order

  1. Amnat Charoen
  2. Ang Thong
  3. Bangkok
  4. Bueng Kan
  5. Buriram
  6. Chachoengsao
  7. Chai Nat
  8. Chaiyaphum
  9. Chanthaburi
  10. Chiang Mai
  11. Chiang Rai
  12. Chon Buri
  13. Chumphon
  14. Kalasin
  15. Kamphaeng Phet
  16. Kanchanaburi
  17. Khon Kaen
  18. Krabi
  19. Lampang
  20. Lamphun
  21. Loei
  22. Lopburi
  23. Mae Hong Son
  24. Maha Sarakham
  25. Mukdahan
  26. Nakhon Nayok
  27. Nakhon Pathom
  28. Nakhon Phanom
  29. Nakhon Ratchasima
  30. Nakhon Sawan
  31. Nakhon Si Thammarat
  32. Nan
  33. Narathiwat
  34. Nong Bua Lam Phu
  35. Nong Khai
  36. Nonthaburi
  37. Pathum Thani
  38. Pattani
  39. Phang Nga
  40. Phatthalung
  41. Phayao
  42. Phetchabun
  43. Phetchaburi
  44. Phi Phi Don
  45. Phichit
  46. Phitsanulok
  47. Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya
  48. Phrae
  49. Phuket
  50. Prachin Buri
  51. Prachuap Khiri Khan
  52. Ranong
  53. Ratchaburi
  54. Rayong
  55. Roi Et
  56. Sa Kaeo
  57. Sakon Nakhon
  58. Samut Prakan
  59. Samut Sakhon
  60. Samut Songkhram
  61. Saraburi
  62. Satun
  63. Si Sa Ket
  64. Sing Buri
  65. Songkhla
  66. Sukhothai
  67. Suphanburi
  68. Surat Thani
  69. Surin
  70. Tak
  71. Trang
  72. Trat
  73. Ubon Ratchathani
  74. Udon Thani
  75. Uthai Thani
  76. Uttaradit
  77. Yala
  78. Yasothon

Thailand flag


About the Thailand

Thailand, also known as the Land of Smiles, is a beautiful and vibrant country in Southeast Asia. From its bustling cities to its stunning beaches, Thailand offers visitors a rich cultural experience and a wide range of activities to enjoy. Here are some of the top things to see and do in Thailand.

1. Visit the Grand Palace in Bangkok

The Grand Palace in Bangkok is a must-visit attraction that showcases the opulence and grandeur of Thailand's royal history,

2. Explore the Temples of Chiang Mai

Chiang Mai is known for its many beautiful temples,

3. Relax on the Beaches of Phuket

Phuket is one of Thailand's most popular beach destinations,

4. Experience Thai Culture at the Damnoen Saduak Floating Market

The Damnoen Saduak Floating Market offers visitors a chance to experience traditional Thai culture,

5. Trek through the Jungles of Khao Yai National Park

Khao Yai National Park is a UNESCO World Heritage site and is home to a wide variety of wildlife,

6. Try Authentic Thai Cuisine

Thai cuisine is renowned for its bold flavors and fresh ingredients,


Thailand is a unique and fascinating country that offers visitors a chance to experience a rich cultural heritage and diverse natural beauty. From the bustling cities to the tranquil beaches, there is something for everyone in Thailand.

Information of Thailand

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
78 974 Baht