List of 31 states/provinces in Tanzania

Tanzania is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Shilling, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Tanzania. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zanzibar Urban/West, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Tanzania has 31 states.

Information of Tanzania

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
31 287 Shilling