List of 5 states/provinces in Swaziland

Swaziland is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Lilangeni, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Swaziland. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Shiselweni, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Swaziland has 5 states.

Information of Swaziland

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
5 23 Lilangeni