List of 10 states/provinces in Suriname

Suriname is a country in the continent of South America, the currency of this country is the Surinamese Guilder, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Suriname. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Wanica, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Suriname has 10 states.

Information of Suriname

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
10 15 Surinamese Guilder