List of 10 states/provinces in Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Rupee, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Sri Lanka. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Western, Sri Lanka, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Sri Lanka has 10 states.

Information of Sri Lanka

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
10 79 Rupee