List of 8 states/provinces in Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

Slovakia (Slovak Republic) is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Koruna, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Slovakia (Slovak Republic). by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zilinsky kraj, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Slovakia (Slovak Republic) has 8 states.

Information of Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
8 184 Koruna