List of 2 states/provinces in Sint Maarten (Dutch part)

Sint Maarten (Dutch part) is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the Netherlands Antilles Guilder, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Sint Maarten (Dutch part). by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Philipsburg, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Sint Maarten (Dutch part) has 2 states.

Information of Sint Maarten (Dutch part)

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
2 5 Netherlands Antilles Guilder