List of 2 states/provinces in Singapore

Singapore is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Dollar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Singapore. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Singapore, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Singapore has 2 states.

Information of Singapore

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
2 3 Dollar