List of 5 states/provinces in Sierra Leone

Sierra Leone is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Leone, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Sierra Leone. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Western Area, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Sierra Leone has 5 states.

Information of Sierra Leone

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
5 82 Leone