List of 9 states/provinces in San Marino

San Marino is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the EURO, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in San Marino. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Serravalle, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, San Marino has 9 states.

Information of San Marino

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
9 10 EURO