List of 14 states/provinces in Saint Kitts

Saint Kitts is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the East Caribbean Dollar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Saint Kitts. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Trinity Palmetto Point, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Saint Kitts has 14 states.

Information of Saint Kitts

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
14 17 East Caribbean Dollar