List of 5 states/provinces in Rwanda

Rwanda is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Rwanda Franc, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Rwanda. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Western Province, Rwanda, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Rwanda has 5 states.

Information of Rwanda

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
5 14 Rwanda Franc