List of 78 states/provinces in Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the USD, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Puerto Rico. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Yauco, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Puerto Rico has 78 states.

Information of Puerto Rico

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
78 226 USD