List of 18 states/provinces in Philippines

Philippines is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Peso, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Philippines. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zamboanga Peninsula, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Philippines has 18 states.

Information of Philippines

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
18 4186 Peso