List of 26 states/provinces in Peru

Peru is a country in the continent of South America, the currency of this country is the Nuevo Sol, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Peru. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Ucayali, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Peru has 26 states.

Information of Peru

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
26 1923 Nuevo Sol