List of 22 states/provinces in Papua New Guinea

Papua New Guinea is a country in the continent of Oceania, the currency of this country is the Kina, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Papua New Guinea. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Western Province, Papua New Guinea, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Papua New Guinea has 22 states.

Information of Papua New Guinea

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
22 45 Kina