List of 7 states/provinces in Pakistan

Pakistan is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Rupee, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Pakistan. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Sindh, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Pakistan has 7 states.

Information of Pakistan

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
7 454 Rupee