List of 11 states/provinces in Norway

Norway is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Norwegian Krone, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Norway. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Viken, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Norway has 11 states.

Information of Norway

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
11 631 Norwegian Krone