List of 37 states/provinces in Nigeria

Nigeria is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Naira, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Nigeria. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zamfara, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Nigeria has 37 states.

Information of Nigeria

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
37 909 Naira