List of 4 states/provinces in New Caledonia

New Caledonia is a country in the continent of Oceania, the currency of this country is the CFP Franc, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in New Caledonia. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Yate-Barrage, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, New Caledonia has 4 states.

Information of New Caledonia

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
4 31 CFP Franc