List of 12 states/provinces in Netherlands

Netherlands is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the EURO, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Netherlands. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zeeland, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Netherlands has 12 states.

Information of Netherlands

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
12 1848 EURO