List of 10 states/provinces in Nauru

Nauru is a country in the continent of Oceania, the currency of this country is the Australian Dollars, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Nauru. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Yaren, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Nauru has 10 states.

Information of Nauru

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
10 11 Australian Dollars