List of 15 states/provinces in Myanmar

Myanmar is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Kyat, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Myanmar. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Yangon, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Myanmar has 15 states.

Information of Myanmar

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
15 76 Kyat