List of 11 states/provinces in Mozambique

Mozambique is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Metical, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Mozambique. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Zambezia, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Mozambique has 11 states.

Information of Mozambique

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
11 29 Metical