List of 12 states/provinces in Morocco

Morocco is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Dirham, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Morocco. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Tanger-Tetouan-Al Hoceima, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Morocco has 12 states.

Information of Morocco

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
12 261 Dirham