List of 2 states/provinces in Montserrat

Montserrat is a country in the continent of North America, the currency of this country is the East Caribbean Dollar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Montserrat. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Saint Peter, Montserrat, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Montserrat has 2 states.

Information of Montserrat

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
2 6 East Caribbean Dollar