List of 22 states/provinces in Mongolia

Mongolia is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Tugrik, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Mongolia. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Uvs, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Mongolia has 22 states.

Information of Mongolia

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
22 322 Tugrik