List of 68 states/provinces in Malta

Malta is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Maltese Lira, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Malta. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Victoria, Malta, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Malta has 68 states.

Information of Malta

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
68 70 Maltese Lira