List of 11 states/provinces in Mali

Mali is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the CFA Franc BCEAO, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Mali. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Tombouctou, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Mali has 11 states.

Information of Mali

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
11 67 CFA Franc BCEAO