List of 18 states/provinces in Maldives

Maldives is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Rufiyaa, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Maldives. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Vaavu Atholhu, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Maldives has 18 states.

Information of Maldives

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
18 31 Rufiyaa