List of 3 states/provinces in Malawi

Malawi is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Malawian Kwacha, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Malawi. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Southern Region, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Malawi has 3 states.

Information of Malawi

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
3 36 Malawian Kwacha