List of 10 states/provinces in Lithuania

Lithuania is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Lita, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Lithuania. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Vilnius, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Lithuania has 10 states.

Information of Lithuania

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
10 143 Lita