List of 11 states/provinces in Liechtenstein

Liechtenstein is a country in the continent of Europe, the currency of this country is the Swiss Franc, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Liechtenstein. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Vaduz, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Liechtenstein has 11 states.

Information of Liechtenstein

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
11 11 Swiss Franc