List of 15 states/provinces in Liberia

Liberia is a country in the continent of Africa, the currency of this country is the Liberian Dollar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Liberia. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Sinoe, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Liberia has 15 states.

Information of Liberia

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
15 19 Liberian Dollar