List of 17 states/provinces in Laos

Laos is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Lao kip, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Laos. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Xiangkhoang, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Laos has 17 states.

Information of Laos

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
17 53 Lao kip