List of 6 states/provinces in Kuwait

Kuwait is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Kuwaiti Dinar, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Kuwait. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Muhafazat al Jahra', a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Kuwait has 6 states.

Information of Kuwait

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
6 26 Kuwaiti Dinar