List of 11 states/provinces in Korea North

Korea North is a country in the continent of Asia, the currency of this country is the Won, you can see a list of all the provinces/states in Korea North. by clicking on each item, you can see the cities related to View it, for example, if you click on Yanggang-do, a list of cities will open for you, according to the latest survey, Korea North has 11 states.

Information of Korea North

Number of provinces Number of cities Currency
11 97 Won